top of page

Circle Coordinators

Abundance

info@msvwatx.org

 

Birth Worker Circle 

Niria.White@msvwatx.org

Board

board@msvwatx.org

Childcare

Della.Duncan@msvwatx.org

Community Engagement & Volunteer

monica.unzueta@msvwatx.org

Culture Development + Peacekeeping Shamika.Alexander@msvwatx.org

Honoring Our Commitments + Physical Realm Jeanette.Monsalve@msvwatx.org

 

Programming

Lourdes.Kaman@msvwatx.org

Careers

Join Our Team

Current Available Roles:

PXL_20220828_172458560.jpg

Birth/Postpartum DoulasContractor

Interested in volunteering?
 

Operations Coordinator

bottom of page